Reviews Forklifts Linde

Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
4.0
Average score of Linde
10 reviews
3.9
3.9 Price
4.0
4.0 Reliability
4.2
4.2 Maintenance
4.0
4.0 Operation
4.1
4.1 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
3.4
Diesel forklift Linde H35D
2004 Year
25 Oct 2020
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Until recently everything was fine. And then the T248 error began to constantly appear. There is no official service in our village. I had to haul the forklift to the regional center. The masters fixed everything. It turned out that maintenance of these forklifts is very expensive((
5.0
Diesel forklift Linde E16
1992 Year
20 Sep 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We took a long time to decide which forklift to choose (diesel or electric). We settled on the electric Linde. The forklift is a good maneuverable one, easy to control. It easily passes through the aisles in the warehouse.
4.2
Diesel forklift Linde H50
2006 Year
7 Sep 2020
3.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
There are no complaints about the forklift itself. There was a serious breakdown due to impact. It is difficult to find new replacement parts from the manufacturer. In the end, we had to order them from abroad.
5.0
Diesel forklift Linde Е14
2007 Year
22 Aug 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
When buying the Linde E14, I had doubts about whether it was really assembled in Germany (I thought it was from China). Surprisingly, the forklift has proven itself from the best side. It works superbly in the warehouse, even in freezing temperatures. We have been using it for 12 years and somehow managed without any major repairs.
2.0
Diesel forklift Linde E 20 P-02
2004 Year
3 Jun 2020
2.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
Recently, there have been problems with the control: when you reverse the forklift, it doesn't move at all. After half an hour, everything works fine. We took it to the mechanic, and the issue with the hydraulics was identified. As soon as the repair estimate was provided, it seemed easier to buy a new one.
5.0
Diesel forklift Linde H25 D
1998 Year
16 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Universal forklift for any warehouse. We were convinced of this when we rented one for several months. The control is extremely simple. As for the maintenance, I can't say anything (haven't had to deal with repairs).
2.0
Diesel forklift Linde H15
1990 Year
20 Apr 2020
2.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
Bought a Linde forklift of the 90s on my own head. It has very strong jerks when lifting loads. Showed it to specialists. They adjusted something, but the problem returned. Can't find any documents or even information online about this model. It's better to pay more and buy a proper machine.
4.0
Diesel forklift Linde H20D
2010 Year
29 Feb 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
I purchased a used Linde forklift 8 years ago. The previous owner had taken good care of the machine, so I treated it like new. Even though the forklift is already 10 years old, it handles its tasks excellently (we only repair minor issues).
5.0
Diesel forklift Linde H80D
2015 Year
8 Feb 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Although the forklift is compact, the diesel engine is quite powerful. The machine can lift up to 8 tons. The cabin is sufficiently comfortable: no unnecessary noise or vibrations are felt. The assembly quality is top-notch.
4.8
Diesel forklift Linde H20 T
2010 Year
7 Jan 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
We have been using this forklift for 3 years. The quality is fine. The machine is fuel-efficient as it runs on diesel. The forklift looks decent. Overall, I highly recommend this benchmark of German quality))
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review
Linde H45D-02 diesel forklift Linde H45D-02 price on request Diesel forklift 2016 9516 m/h Germany, Stuhr
Linde R14-01 reach truck Linde R14-01 price on request Reach truck 2014 16992 m/h Germany, Stuhr